Executive Committee

 

sikora

Jacqueline Lea Sikora, Chairperson

177 Walnut Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 381-2490
Fax: (304) 381-2619

E-mail: jsikora@sikorasnead.com

 

 Jason_Foster

Jason P. Foster, Vice Chair

1250 Edwin Miller Blvd., Suite 300
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone: 304-262-3543
E-Mail: jason.foster@steptoe-johnson.com

Jasmine_Morton

Jasmine Morton, Secretary

2 Court Square
Webster Springs, WV 26288
Phone: 304-847-5062
E-mail: jasminemorton@gmail.com     

 

 

 

Jason_Pizatella

Jason C. Pizatella,

Immediate Past Chair

The Office of the Governor
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2000
Fax: 304-558-4983
E-Mail – Jason.C.Pizatella@wv.gov

District 1 – Brooke, Hancock & Ohio Counties

Joseph R. Blalock

56-58 Fourteenth Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Phone: 304-232-6750
Fax: 304-232-2548
E-Mail: jblalock@mspmlaw.com

District 2 – Marshall, Pleasants, Tyler & Wetzel Counties

Joseph_Canestraro

Joe Canestraro

514 Seventh Street
Moundsville, WV 26041
Phone: 304-845-2580
Phone: 304-280-5400
Fax: 304-845-9055
E-mail: joe.canestraro@gmail.com

District 3 – Calhoun, Gilmer, Ritchie, Wirt & Wood Counties

blaire

Blaire Wood Hudson

Conley Law Office
610 Market Street, Suite 3
Parkersburg, WV  26101
Phone: 304-485-3333
E-mail:bhudson@conleylawoffice.com

District 4 – Clay, Jackson, Mason, Putnam & Roane Counties

brock stotts

Brock Stotts

P.O. Box 349 Ripley,
WV 25271
Phone: (304) 372-2651
Fax: (304) 372-4807
Email: bds@goodwingoodwin.com

District 5 – Cabell & Wayne Counties

Eric_Anderson

Eric B. Anderson

418 11th Street,
Suite 202 Huntington, WV  25701
Phone: 304-781-0070
Fax: 304-781-0070
E-Mail – ericbandersonlaw@gmail.com

District 6 – McDowell & Mingo Counties

Matthew_Chandler

Matthew E. Chandler

P.O. Box 1037 Williamson, WV 25661
Phone: 304-235-0405
Fax: 304-235-0406
Email: m_chandler3@yahoo.com

District 7 – Boone, Lincoln & Logan Counties

Justin_Marlow

Justin A. Marlowe

200 State St, Madison, WV 25130
Phone: 304-369-7384
Fax: 304-369-3803
E-Mail – justinmarlowe@yahoo.com

District 8 – Kanawha County

Linnsey Linnsey M. Amores

James Mark Building
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-0100
Fax: 304-342-1545
Email: lamores@pffwv.com

District 8 – Kanawha County

Kevin_Baker

Kevin M. Baker

State Capitol Complex
Building 1, Room 210W Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-357-7816
Fax: 304-357-7978
Email: Kevin.Baker@wvsenate.gov

District 9 – Raleigh & Wyoming Counties

Matthew_Fragile

Matthew Brandon Fragile

412 South Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-253-1000
Fax: 304-253-4078
E-Mail: matthewfragile@gmail.com

District 10 – Mercer, Monroe & Summers Counties

lrs dist10

Jacob D. Layne

P.O. Box 648
Union, WV 24983
Phone: 304-772-3459
Fax: 304-772-4943

Email: jacob.layne@courtswv.gov

District 11 – Fayette, Greenbrier and Nicholas Counties – VACANT

District 12 – Braxton, Pendleton, Pocahontas, Randolph and Webster Counties

Prof. Photo

Jarrell Lee Clifton, II

Clifton Law
925 10th Avenue
Marlington, WV 24954
Phone: 304-651-6699
Email: pc_lawyer@yahoo.com 

District 13 – Doddridge, Harrison & Lewis Counties

William_OBrien

William J. O’Brien

400 White Oaks Boulevard
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-933-8381
Fax:304-933-8183
E-mail: William.Obrien@Steptoe-Johnson.com

District 14 – Marion & Monongalia Counties

Shannon_Smith

Shannon P. Smith

1085 Van Voorhis Road
Morgantown, West Virginia 26505
Phone: 304-225-0970
Fax: 304-225-0974
Email: ssmith@kaycasto.com

District 15 – Barbour, Preston, Taylor & Tucker Counties

Cody_Nett

Cody E. Nett

P.O. Box 585
Kingwood, WV
Phone: 304-329-0773
Fax: 304-329-0595
E-mail: cenett@wvlawyers.com

District 16 – Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral & Morgan Counties

Matthew_Harvey

Matthew L. Harvey

134 West Burke Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304-263-7900
Fax: 304-263-5545
E-Mail: matthewharvey@wefight4Ulaw.com

African American Representative

Kameron_Miller


Kameron T. Miller

901 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-0100
Fax: 304-342-1545
E-Mail: kmiller@pffwv.com

WVU College of Law Student Representativenicole

Nicole Michelle Annan

West Virginia University College of Law
PO Box 6130
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-293-5301 (WVU College of Law)
Email: nannan@mix.wvu.edu

Print Friendly