Executive Committee

 

Jason_FosterJason P. Foster, Chairperson

P.O. Box 1588
CharlestonWV 25326-1588
Phone: 304-262-3543
E-Mail: jason.foster@steptoe-johnson.com

 

Jasmine_MortonJasmine Morton, Vice Chair

2 Court Square
Webster Springs, WV 26288
Phone: 304-847-5062
E-mail: jasminemorton@gmail.com  

Matthew_Harvey

Matthew L. Harvey, Secretary

134 West Burke Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304-263-7900
Fax: 304-263-5545
E-Mail: matthewharvey@wefight4Ulaw.com

 

 

 

 

sikora

Jacqueline Lea Sikora

Immediate Past Chair

177 Walnut Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 381-2490
Fax: (304) 381-2619

E-mail: 

jsikora@sikorasnead.com

District 1 – Brooke, Hancock & Ohio Counties

1e987f0

Joseph R. Blalock

56-58 Fourteenth Street
Wheeling, WV  26003
Phone: 304-232-6750
Fax: 304-232-2548
E-Mail: jblalock@mspmlaw.com

District 2 – Marshall, Pleasants, Tyler & Wetzel Counties

Joseph_Canestraro

Joe Canestraro

514 Seventh Street
Moundsville, WV 26041
Phone: 304-845-2580
Phone: 304-280-5400
Fax: 304-845-9055
E-mail: joe.canestraro@gmail.com

District 3 – Calhoun, Gilmer, Ritchie, Wirt & Wood Counties

blaire

Blaire Wood Hudson

Conley Law Office
610 Market Street, Suite 3
Parkersburg, WV  26101
Phone: 304-485-3333
E-mail:bhudson@conleylawoffice.com

District 4 – Clay, Jackson, Mason, Putnam & Roane Counties

brock stotts

Brock Stotts

P.O. Box 349 Ripley,
WV 25271
Phone: (304) 372-2651
Fax: (304) 372-4807
Email: bds@goodwingoodwin.com

District 5 – Cabell & Wayne Counties

Eric_Anderson

Eric B. Anderson

418 11th Street,
Suite 202 Huntington, WV  25701
Phone: 304-781-0070
Fax: 304-781-0070
E-Mail – ericbandersonlaw@gmail.com

District 6 – McDowell & Mingo Counties – VACANT

District 7 – Boone, Lincoln & Logan Counties

steven wolf

STEVEN S. WOLFE
Office: 229 Stratton Street, Mezzanine, Logan, WV 25601
Phone: 304-752-7715 Fax: 304-752-7710
E-Mail: swolfe@wolfelawwv.com

District 8 – Kanawha County

Linnsey Linnsey M. Amores

500 Virginia Street East, Suite 910
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 1-681-945-6264
Fax: 855-607-3778
Email: linnsey.amores@thehartford.com

District 8 – Kanawha County

J. ZAK RITCHIE
Office: State Capitol,
Building 1, Room 26-E
Charleston, WV 25305

Phone: 304-615-2887 Fax:
E-Mail: jzritchie@gmail.com

District 9 – Raleigh & Wyoming Counties

LINDSEY C. ASHLEY
Office: 209 South Herber Street, Suite 1B, Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-860-1907 Fax: 304-252-2779
E-Mail: lcadams@liberty.edu

District 10 – Mercer, Monroe & Summers Counties

lrs dist10

Jacob D. Layne

P.O. Box 648
Union, WV 24983
Phone: 304-772-3459
Fax: 304-772-4943

Email: jacob.layne@courtswv.gov

District 11 – Fayette, Greenbrier and Nicholas Counties

2131

Laura M. Finch

200 N. Court St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-647-6669
Fax: 304-647-6696
Email: laura.finch@courtswv.gov

District 12 – Braxton, Pendleton, Pocahontas, Randolph and Webster Counties

Prof. Photo

Jarrell Lee Clifton, II

Clifton Law
925 10th Avenue
Marlington, WV 24954
Phone: 304-651-6699
Email: pc_lawyer@yahoo.com 

District 13 – Doddridge, Harrison & Lewis Counties

William_OBrien

William J. O’Brien

400 White Oaks Boulevard
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: 304-933-8381
Fax:304-933-8183
E-mail: William.Obrien@Steptoe-Johnson.com

District 14 – Marion & Monongalia Counties

Shannon_Smith

Shannon P. Smith

1085 Van Voorhis Road
Morgantown, West Virginia 26505
Phone: 304-225-0970
Fax: 304-225-0974
Email: ssmith@kaycasto.com

District 15 – Barbour, Preston, Taylor & Tucker Counties

Cody_Nett

Cody E. Nett

P.O. Box 585
Kingwood, WV
Phone: 304-329-0773
Fax: 304-329-0595
E-mail: cenett@wvlawyers.com

District 16 – Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral & Morgan Counties

April Mallow

204 Washington Street – Room 104
Moorefield, WV 26836
Phone: 304-530-0200
Fax: 304-530-0201
Email: hcapa@hardynet.com

African American Representative

Kameron_Miller


Kameron T. Miller

901 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-344-0100
Fax: 304-342-1545
E-Mail: kmiller@pffwv.com

WVU College of Law Student Representativenicole

Nicole Michelle Annan

West Virginia University College of Law
PO Box 6130
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-293-5301 (WVU College of Law)
Email: nannan@mix.wvu.edu

Print Friendly